This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

2017 Competition Reaches Regional Finals Stage

ECB Indoor National Club Championship

Previous Winners (since 2007)

2016 - Belhus (Essex)
2015 - Sarisbury Athletic (Hants)
2014 - Dearne (Yorks)
2013 - Margam (Wales)
2012 - Whitstable (Kent)
2011 - Canterbury (Kent)
2010 - Godmanchester Town (Hunts)
2009 - Preston Nomads (Sussex)
2008 - Havant (Hants)
2007 - Blaydon (Durham)

The ECB Indoor National Club Championship has reached the County Playoff stage where 30 different County competition winners play a one off match in the hope to reach the Regional Finals stage.

The 2017 competition has now reached the Regional Finals stage which are all taking place on Sunday 5th March at Derbyshire CCC, Kent CCC, Somerset CCC and Warwickshire CCC. Below is a full list of the matches and timings of each Regional Final:

12:30 (SF1) - Farnworth Social Circle (Lancs) v Sandyford (Staffs) or Grasshoppers (Shrop)
14:00 (SF2) - Spondon (Derbys) v South Shields (Durham)
15:45 (Final)

12:30 (SF1) - Walmley (Warks) v Elstow (Beds)
14:00 (SF2) - Burhill, Tillington & Weobley (Hereford) v Downham Town (Norfolk)
15:45 (Final)

15:00 (SF1) - Sarisbury Athletic (Hants) v St Austell (Cornwall)
16:30 (SF2) - Bournemouth (Dorset) v Cheltenham Civil Service (Glos) or Bridgwater (Somerset)
18:00 (Final)

13:15 (SF1) - Wycombe House (Middx) v Broadstairs (Kent)
14:45 (SF2) - Hadleigh & Thundersley (Essex) v Preston Nomads (Sussex)
16:30 (Final)

The winners of each of these Regional Finals will progress to the National Finals being held at the Indoor Academy at Lord's on Sunday 26th March.